Skip to content ↓

Term dates

DIDSBURY CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERMS AND CLOSURES FOR 2017/2018

(For 2018/19 please scroll down)

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 th September - School closed for In-service training

Tuesday 5 th September – School opens

Thursday 19th October – School closes

Friday 20th October - School closed for In-service training

Half term holiday – Monday 23 rd Oct. to Friday 27th Oct. 2017

Monday 30th October – School opens

Wednesday 20th December – School closes

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2 nd January - School closed for In-service training

Wednesday 3rd January - School closed for In-service training

Thursday 4 th January - School opens

Friday 16 th February – School closes

Half term holiday – Monday 19th Feb. to Friday 23rd Feb. 2018

Monday 26 th February – School opens

Thursday 29th March – School closes

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 th April – School opens

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 th May

Thursday 24th May – School closes

Friday 25 th May – School closed for In-service training

Half term holiday – Monday 28th May to Friday 1 st June 2018

Monday 4th June – School opens

Friday 20 th July – School closes for children